Emmett Scanlan Interview – #TheFall

E.ie: What is it like working with the legend that is Gillian Anderson?

ES: I’m filming all this week with Gillian. She’s f**king wonderful to watch. Effortless. Experienced. She doesn’t have an off day. Same can’t be said for me… I’m learning. Every day. And that’s all I can ever ask for. But I need to learn faster and there’s no better actor to learn from.

E.ie: And is Jamie Dornan really THAT handsome in real life?

ES: Is Jamie really that handsome?? What type of f**king question is that?? You asking me or Brendan Brady?? On a scale of 1 to Jamie, I give myself a 2… I blame my parents…

Jamie is a top bloke. A Man United fan, a father and is riding the wave to stardom… Richly deserved. Why? Because he takes risks… You can’t lose if you take risks. Regardless of the outcome.

Read More: http://entertainment.ie/cinema/news/We-talk-to-Emmet-J-Scanlan-about-Hollyoaks-Marvels-Guardians-of-the-Galaxy-and-The-Fall/254381.htm

Emmett Scanlan Interview – #TheFall

Leave a Reply

